CSM Event Calendar
skip directly to Main Content Navigation Search A-Z Index Find People Top Story Breadcrumbs Footer
Event Calendar
Thu Jul 28, 2016
7:00 am - 2:00 pm
CSM East Hall Building 12
Sat Jul 30, 2016
West Bay Swim League Championships
6:00 am - 4:00 pm
CSM Health & Wellness Building 05, Swimming Pool
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Beethoven Lot 2
All Day Event
CSM
Mon Aug 01, 2016
Monday, August 1, 2016 - Friday, August 5, 2016
9:00 am - 12:15 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 220, Learning Center
Tue Aug 02, 2016
Monday, August 1, 2016 - Friday, August 5, 2016
9:00 am - 12:15 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 220, Learning Center
Wed Aug 03, 2016
Monday, August 1, 2016 - Friday, August 5, 2016
9:00 am - 12:15 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 220, Learning Center
Thu Aug 04, 2016
Monday, August 1, 2016 - Friday, August 5, 2016
9:00 am - 12:15 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 220, Learning Center
Fri Aug 05, 2016
Monday, August 1, 2016 - Friday, August 5, 2016
9:00 am - 12:15 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 220, Learning Center
9:00 am - 11:00 am
CSM College Center Building 10, Bayview Dining Room
Sat Aug 06, 2016
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Beethoven Lot 2
All Day Event
CSM
Sun Aug 07, 2016
Mon Aug 08, 2016
August 8-12, 2016
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 220, Learning Center
Tue Aug 09, 2016
August 8-12, 2016
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 220, Learning Center
Wed Aug 10, 2016
August 8-12, 2016
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 220, Learning Center