CSM Event Calendar
skip directly to Main Content Navigation Search A-Z Index Find People Top Story Breadcrumbs Footer
Deadline to pay student fees
Monday, August 3, 2015
Summer 2015 official grades available on WebSMART
Thursday, August 13, 2015
Fall 2015 Semester begins
Monday, August 17, 2015
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linkedin
  • YouTube
  • Linkedin
Event Calendar

Florence Study Abroad Information Meeting

Apply now for Spring 2014
Tue Sep 03, 2013
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Join us to learn how you can spend a semester in Florence
earning twelve college credits and taking advantage of an
opportunity of a lifetime.

Michelangelo Park

Future Informative Meetings
All information meetings are the same. You only need to attend one.

DayDateTimeLocation
Saturday September 13 9-10:30 am SMCCD Board Room, 3401 CSM Drive,
San Mateo, CA 94402
Thursday September 19 6-7:30 pm SMCCD Board Room, 3401 CSM Drive,
San Mateo, CA 94402
Thursday September 26 6-7:30 pm SMCCD Board Room, 3401 CSM Drive,
San Mateo, CA 94402
Monday October 7 6-7:30 pm SMCCD Board Room, 3401 CSM Drive,
San Mateo, CA 94402
Thursday October 17 6-7:30 pm SMCCD Board Room, 3401 CSM Drive,
San Mateo, CA 94402
Saturday October 26 9-10:30 am SMCCD Board Room, 3401 CSM Drive,
San Mateo, CA 94402
Thursday November 7 6-7:30 pm SMCCD Board Room, 3401 CSM Drive,
San Mateo, CA 94402
Saturday November 16 9-10:30 am SMCCD Board Room, 3401 CSM Drive,
San Mateo, CA 94402
Categories:
Location:
 
SMCCD District Office, Board Room
3401 CSM Drive
San Mateo, CA 94402
Browse Events at this Location
Event Contact Info
Martha Tilmann
(650) 574 6533
http://collegeofsanmateo.edu/studyabroad