CSM Event Calendar
skip directly to Main Content Navigation Search A-Z Index Find People Top Story Breadcrumbs Footer
Tips for the start of the semester
Parking, waitlists & more!
Spring 2017 Semester begins
Tuesday, January 17, 2017
Parking permit requirement
begins

Wednesday, February 1, 2017
Sexual Misconduct & Title IX
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linkedin
  • YouTube
  • Linkedin
Event Calendar

Priority Registration for Summer and Fall 2014

Monday, April 28 - Tuesday, May 6
Mon May 05, 2014
All Day Event
WebSMART priority registration for Summer and Fall 2014 by appointment
Monday, April 28 Veterans, Foster Youth, EOPS, DSPS, CalWORKS *
Tuesday, April 29 Athletes, Honors Program students, Associated Student Government, International students *
Wednesday, April 30 Continuing students *
Friday, May 2 Priority Enrollment Program (PEP) students *
Continuing Middle College High School students
Saturday, May 3 New students who have completed orientation and assessment and have developed student education plans
Sunday, May 4 All other continuing students who do not meet requirements shown below *
Tuesday, May 6 Continuing Concurrent Enrollment students
New Middle College High School students
*

Requirements

Students must have completed orientation and assessment, and must have
developed a Student Educational Plan (SEP). For SEP assistance, contact 
Counseling Services at (650) 574-6400.

Students must be in good academic standing and have earned less than
100 degree-applicable units.
Categories:
Location:
 
CSM
1700 West Hillsdale Boulevard
San Mateo, CA 94402 USA
(650) 574-6161
http://collegeofsanmateo.edu
Browse Events at this Location
Event Contact Info
Admissions & Records
(650) 574-6165
http://collegeofsanmateo.edu/admissions
<< April 2014 >>
S M T W T F S
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30