CSM Event Calendar
skip directly to Main Content Navigation Search A-Z Index Find People Top Story Breadcrumbs Footer
Event Calendar
Tue Jul 01, 2014
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
CSM Student Life/Faculty Offices Building 17, Room 112, Center for Student Life
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
CSM Student Life/Faculty Offices Building 17, Room 112, Center for Student Life
June 2013 - July 2014
All Day Event
CSM
Thursday, May 8 - Sunday, August 17
All Day Event
CSM
Wed Jul 02, 2014
June 2013 - July 2014
All Day Event
CSM
Thursday, May 8 - Sunday, August 17
All Day Event
CSM
Thu Jul 03, 2014
June 2013 - July 2014
All Day Event
CSM
Thursday, May 8 - Sunday, August 17
All Day Event
CSM
Fri Jul 04, 2014
June 2013 - July 2014
All Day Event
CSM
No Classes
All Day Event
CSM
Thursday, May 8 - Sunday, August 17
All Day Event
CSM
Sat Jul 05, 2014
June 2013 - July 2014
All Day Event
CSM
Thursday, May 8 - Sunday, August 17
All Day Event
CSM
Sun Jul 06, 2014
June 2013 - July 2014
All Day Event
CSM
Thursday, May 8 - Sunday, August 17
All Day Event
CSM
Mon Jul 07, 2014
Monday, July 7 - Thursday, July 24
1:30 pm - 4:50 pm
CSM
2:15 pm - 4:30 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 468, College Heights Conference Room
June 2013 - July 2014
All Day Event
CSM
Thursday, May 8 - Sunday, August 17
All Day Event
CSM
Tue Jul 08, 2014
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
CSM Student Life/Faculty Offices Building 17, Room 112, Center for Student Life
Monday, July 7 - Thursday, July 24
1:30 pm - 4:50 pm
CSM
June 2013 - July 2014
All Day Event
CSM
Thursday, May 8 - Sunday, August 17
All Day Event
CSM
Wed Jul 09, 2014
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
CSM Student Life/Faculty Offices Building 17, Room 112, Center for Student Life
Monday, July 7 - Thursday, July 24
1:30 pm - 4:50 pm
CSM
Foster Forward Summer Series Workshop
2:00 pm - 3:45 pm
CSM Central Hall Building 16, Room 107
June 2013 - July 2014
All Day Event
CSM
Thursday, May 8 - Sunday, August 17
All Day Event
CSM
Thu Jul 10, 2014
Monday, July 7 - Thursday, July 24
1:30 pm - 4:50 pm
CSM
June 2013 - July 2014
All Day Event
CSM
Thursday, May 8 - Sunday, August 17
All Day Event
CSM
Fri Jul 11, 2014
Planetarium Show
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
CSM Science Building 36, Planetarium
June 2013 - July 2014
All Day Event
CSM
Thursday, May 8 - Sunday, August 17
All Day Event
CSM
Sat Jul 12, 2014
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
CSM Health & Wellness Building 05, Swimming Pool
West Bay Swim League Relay Swim Meet
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
CSM Health & Wellness Building 05, Swimming Pool
June 2013 - July 2014
All Day Event
CSM
Thursday, May 8 - Sunday, August 17
All Day Event
CSM
Sun Jul 13, 2014
June 2013 - July 2014
All Day Event
CSM
Thursday, May 8 - Sunday, August 17
All Day Event
CSM
Mon Jul 14, 2014
10:30 am - 2:35 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 340C
June 2013 - July 2014
All Day Event
CSM
Thursday, May 8 - Sunday, August 17
All Day Event
CSM
Tue Jul 15, 2014
June 2013 - July 2014
All Day Event
CSM
Thursday, May 8 - Sunday, August 17
All Day Event
CSM
Wed Jul 16, 2014
An ASCSM ice cream social event
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM College Center Plaza
1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 413, Lobby
Foster Forward Summer Series Workshop
2:00 pm - 3:45 pm
CSM Central Hall Building 16, Room 107
June 2013 - July 2014
All Day Event
CSM
Thursday, May 8 - Sunday, August 17
All Day Event
CSM
Thu Jul 17, 2014
June 2013 - July 2014
All Day Event
CSM
Thursday, May 8 - Sunday, August 17
All Day Event
CSM
Fri Jul 18, 2014
June 2013 - July 2014
All Day Event
CSM
Thursday, May 8 - Sunday, August 17
All Day Event
CSM
Sat Jul 19, 2014
9:30 am - 11:30 am
CSM Health & Wellness Building 05, Room 202
June 2013 - July 2014
All Day Event
CSM
Thursday, May 8 - Sunday, August 17
All Day Event
CSM
Sun Jul 20, 2014
June 2013 - July 2014
All Day Event
CSM
Thursday, May 8 - Sunday, August 17
All Day Event
CSM
Mon Jul 21, 2014
2:15 pm - 4:30 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 468, College Heights Conference Room
June 2013 - July 2014
All Day Event
CSM
Thursday, May 8 - Sunday, August 17
All Day Event
CSM
Tue Jul 22, 2014
June 2013 - July 2014
All Day Event
CSM
Thursday, May 8 - Sunday, August 17
All Day Event
CSM
Wed Jul 23, 2014
Foster Forward Summer Series Workshop
2:00 pm - 3:45 pm
CSM Central Hall Building 16, Room 107
June 2013 - July 2014
All Day Event
CSM
Thursday, May 8 - Sunday, August 17
All Day Event
CSM
Thu Jul 24, 2014
June 2013 - July 2014
All Day Event
CSM
Thursday, May 8 - Sunday, August 17
All Day Event
CSM
Fri Jul 25, 2014
June 2013 - July 2014
All Day Event
CSM
Thursday, May 8 - Sunday, August 17
All Day Event
CSM
Sat Jul 26, 2014
West Bay Swim League Championships
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
CSM Health & Wellness Building 05, Swimming Pool
9:00 am - 2:00 am
CSM Health & Wellness Building 05, Swimming Pool
June 2013 - July 2014
All Day Event
CSM
All Day Event
CSM
Thursday, May 8 - Sunday, August 17
All Day Event
CSM
Sun Jul 27, 2014
June 2013 - July 2014
All Day Event
CSM
Thursday, May 8 - Sunday, August 17
All Day Event
CSM
Mon Jul 28, 2014
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 191
June 2013 - July 2014
All Day Event
CSM
Thursday, May 8 - Sunday, August 17
All Day Event
CSM
Tue Jul 29, 2014
Foster Forward Summer Series Workshop
2:00 pm - 3:45 pm
CSM Central Hall Building 16, Room 107
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 191
June 2013 - July 2014
All Day Event
CSM
Thursday, May 8 - Sunday, August 17
All Day Event
CSM
Wed Jul 30, 2014
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 191
June 2013 - July 2014
All Day Event
CSM
Thursday, May 8 - Sunday, August 17
All Day Event
CSM
Thu Jul 31, 2014
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 191
June 2013 - July 2014
All Day Event
CSM
Thursday, May 8 - Sunday, August 17
All Day Event
CSM