CSM Event Calendar
skip directly to Main Content Navigation Search A-Z Index Find People Top Story Breadcrumbs Footer
Deadline to pay student fees
Monday, August 3, 2015
Summer 2015 official grades available on WebSMART
Thursday, August 13, 2015
Fall 2015 Semester begins
Monday, August 17, 2015
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linkedin
  • YouTube
  • Linkedin
Event Calendar
Fri Aug 01, 2014
June 2013 - September 2014
All Day Event
CSM
Thursday, May 8 - Sunday, August 17
All Day Event
CSM
Sat Aug 02, 2014
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Beethoven Lot 2
June 2013 - September 2014
All Day Event
CSM
Thursday, May 8 - Sunday, August 17
All Day Event
CSM
Sun Aug 03, 2014
June 2013 - September 2014
All Day Event
CSM
Thursday, May 8 - Sunday, August 17
All Day Event
CSM
Mon Aug 04, 2014
11:30 am - 1:30 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 191
June 2013 - September 2014
All Day Event
CSM
Thursday, May 8 - Sunday, August 17
All Day Event
CSM
Tue Aug 05, 2014
10:30 am - 2:30 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 340C
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 191
June 2013 - September 2014
All Day Event
CSM
Thursday, May 8 - Sunday, August 17
All Day Event
CSM
Wed Aug 06, 2014
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 191
June 2013 - September 2014
All Day Event
CSM
Thursday, May 8 - Sunday, August 17
All Day Event
CSM
Thu Aug 07, 2014
11:30 am - 1:30 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 191
June 2013 - September 2014
All Day Event
CSM
Thursday, May 8 - Sunday, August 17
All Day Event
CSM
Fri Aug 08, 2014
June 2013 - September 2014
All Day Event
CSM
Thursday, May 8 - Sunday, August 17
All Day Event
CSM
Sat Aug 09, 2014
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Beethoven Lot 2
9:30 am - 11:30 am
CSM Health & Wellness Building 05, Room 202
June 2013 - September 2014
All Day Event
CSM
Thursday, May 8 - Sunday, August 17
All Day Event
CSM
Sun Aug 10, 2014
June 2013 - September 2014
All Day Event
CSM
Thursday, May 8 - Sunday, August 17
All Day Event
CSM
Mon Aug 11, 2014
11:30 am - 1:30 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 191
2:15 pm - 4:30 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 468, College Heights Conference Room
June 2013 - September 2014
All Day Event
CSM
Thursday, May 8 - Sunday, August 17
All Day Event
CSM
Tue Aug 12, 2014
MCHS students get an early start to the fall semester
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
CSM Emerging Technologies Building 19, Room 121
9:00 am - 11:00 am
CSM College Center Building 10, Bayview Dining Room
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 191
June 2013 - September 2014
All Day Event
CSM
Thursday, May 8 - Sunday, August 17
All Day Event
CSM
Wed Aug 13, 2014
June 2013 - September 2014
All Day Event
CSM
Thursday, May 8 - Sunday, August 17
All Day Event
CSM
Thu Aug 14, 2014
9:15 am - 12:00 pm
Skyline College
11:30 am - 1:30 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 191
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 195
August 14-15
All Day Event
CSM
June 2013 - September 2014
All Day Event
CSM
Thursday, May 8 - Sunday, August 17
All Day Event
CSM
Fri Aug 15, 2014
8:00 am - 1:45 pm
CSM Theatre Building 03
A Flex Day event
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 193
August 14-15
All Day Event
CSM
June 2013 - September 2014
All Day Event
CSM
Thursday, May 8 - Sunday, August 17
All Day Event
CSM
Sat Aug 16, 2014
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Beethoven Lot 2
June 2013 - September 2014
All Day Event
CSM
Thursday, May 8 - Sunday, August 17
All Day Event
CSM
Sun Aug 17, 2014
June 2013 - September 2014
All Day Event
CSM
Thursday, May 8 - Sunday, August 17
All Day Event
CSM
Mon Aug 18, 2014
11:30 am - 1:30 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 191
All Day Event
CSM
June 2013 - September 2014
All Day Event
CSM
Tue Aug 19, 2014
June 2013 - September 2014
All Day Event
CSM
Wed Aug 20, 2014
8:30 am - 2:30 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 340C
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Bayview Dining Room
2:10 pm - 3:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 191
June 2013 - September 2014
All Day Event
CSM
Thu Aug 21, 2014
11:30 am - 1:30 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 191
June 2013 - September 2014
All Day Event
CSM
Fri Aug 22, 2014
June 2013 - September 2014
All Day Event
CSM
Sat Aug 23, 2014
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Beethoven Lot 2
June 2013 - September 2014
All Day Event
CSM
Sun Aug 24, 2014
June 2013 - September 2014
All Day Event
CSM
Mon Aug 25, 2014
1:10 pm - 2:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 191
June 2013 - September 2014
All Day Event
CSM
Tue Aug 26, 2014
10:30 am - 2:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 340C
12:10 pm - 1:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 191
Strategies for classroom success
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 220, Learning Center
June 2013 - September 2014
All Day Event
CSM
Wed Aug 27, 2014
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Bayview Dining Room
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Bayview Dining Room
11:10 am - 12:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 191
Motivation and goal setting
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 220, Learning Center
June 2013 - September 2014
All Day Event
CSM
Thu Aug 28, 2014
10:10 am - 11:00 am
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 191
June 2013 - September 2014
All Day Event
CSM
Fri Aug 29, 2014
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 401, City View A Conference Room
June 2013 - September 2014
All Day Event
CSM
Sat Aug 30, 2014
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSM Beethoven Lot 2
Observatory Star Party
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
CSM Science Building 36, Rooftop Observatory
August 30 - September 1
All Day Event
CSM
June 2013 - September 2014
All Day Event
CSM
Sun Aug 31, 2014
August 30 - September 1
All Day Event
CSM
June 2013 - September 2014
All Day Event
CSM