Staff Directory
NameTitlePhoneemail
Lorrita FordDirector Library & Learning Services650-574-6569 fordl@smccd.edu
Michele AlanizAdjunct Librarian650-574-6232alanizm@smccd.edu
Stephanie AlexanderAdjunct Librarian650-574-6232alexanders@smccd.edu
Katherine BecvarAdjunct Librarian 650-574-6232
650-378-7301 x19363
becvark@smccd.edu
Geralyn "Geri" Bodeker Adjunct Librarian 650-574-6232 bodekerg@smccd.edu
Jiaolan Renee Bu Cataloging and Technical Services Librarian 650-574-6131 buj@smccd.edu
Nick DellaportaLibrary Support Specialist650-358-6783dellaporta@smccd.edu
Mark FinkAdjunct Librarian 650-574-6232 finkm@smccd.edu
Theresa Francisco Instructional Aide II 650-574-6548 vigilia@smccd.edu
Bryan GerbigLibrary Support Specialist650-574-6130gerbig@smccd.edu
Sheila Guzman Library Support Specialist 650-574-6548 guzmans@smccd.edu
Pat Kennedy Adjunct Librarian650-574-6524kennedyp@smccd.edu
Wilma LeeAdjunct Librarian650-574-6232 leew@smccd.edu
Martha MenendezLibrary Support Specialist650-574-6106menendez@smccd.edu
Teresa MorrisReference & Instruction Librarian650-574-6579morrist@smccd.edu
Everett Phillips Adjunct Librarian 650-574-6548phillipse@smccd.edu
Stephanie Roach Online and Digital Resources Librarian 650-574-6186 roachs@smccd.edu
Huda Shuhaiber Library/Media Technician 650-574-6230 shuhaiberh@smccd.edu
Kalina TabattAdjunct Librarian 650-574-6232 tabattk@smccd.edu
Lia ThomasAdjunct Librarian650-574-6232
650-378-7301 x19592
thomasl@smccd.edu
Robert Toyama Library Support Specialist 650-574-6548 toyamar@smccd.edu
Marie Varelas Adjunct Librarian 650-574-6232 varelasm@smccd.edu
Lisa VelardeAdjunct Librarian 650-574-6232
650-378-7301 x19438
velardel@smccd.edu
 
Circulation Desk650-574-6548
Reference Desk650-574-6232