

AGENDA

November 3, 2009 2:15pm - 4:15pm BLDG 36-109

Meetings of Governing Council are open to all members of the campus community.

- 1. Call to order: 2:15pm
- 2. Approval of 11/02/2009 Agenda (Action) 1min
- 3. Approval of Minutes of 10/27/09 (Action) 2min
- 4. Budget Reductions:
 - a. ASGC Revised Budget List to Cabinet- (Info/Update) 20min
 - b. Budget Resolution (Info/Update) 10min
- 5. Information/Announcements (3 minutes per speaker)
- 6. Adjournment: 4:15pm

Next meeting, 11/10/09

All faculty (Full-time & Adjunct) are welcome to attend and participate. Please feel free to contact your division representative or officers should you have any questions or comments about specific agenda items.

ASGC Officers 2009/2010	
President	Diana Bennett
Vice President	Huy Tran
Secretary	Lloyd Davis
Treasurer	Rosemary Nurre
Division Representatives:	
BUSINESS/TECHNOLOGY	Lilya Vorobey
	Suzanne Russell
CREATIVE ARTS/SOCIAL SCIENCE	Jim Robertson
	Benedict Lim
LANGUAGE ARTS	Kate Motoyama
	Daniel Keller
MATH/SCIENCE	Tania Beliz
	Carlene Tonini-Boutacoff
PHYSICAL ED/ATHLETICS	Joe Mangan
STUDENT SERVICES	Kevin Sinarle
	Ruth Turner
Library	Michele Alaniz
Committee Chairs:	
Committee on Instruction	Laura Demsetz
SLO & Assessment Committee	Jeremy Ball
Library Advisory Committee	Joyce Heyman