Spring 2019 Hiring Committees for Academic Senate Approval January 22, 2019

Career Counselor

Martin Bednarek (Counseling) Mary Valenti (Counseling) Trang Luong (Counseling) Cristine Su (Classified Staff) Krystal Duncan (Dean)

Communications Studies

Yaping Li (CSM Comm Studies)
Fermin Irigoyen (CSM Comm Studies)
Emily Kurland (CSM ESL)
Kristi Ridgway (Dean)

Cosmetology

Andria Nalls (CSM Cosmetology)
Aurora Medrano (CSM Cosmetology)
Cindy James (CSM Cosmetology)
Peggy Perruccio (Cañada Fashion)
Heidi Diamond (Dean)

EOPS/CARE Counselor/Director

Sylvia Aguirre-Alberto (EOPS) Roxana Rugliancich (EOPS) Maggie Barrientos (CDC) Thanh Pitetta (Classified Staff) Krystal Duncan (Dean)

Mathematics (4 positions)

Jay Lehmann (Math)
Chris Walker (Math)
Lena Feinman (Math)
Darryl Stanford (Astronomy)
Sylvia Aguirre-Alberto (EOPS)
Lisa Clayton (Classified Staff)
Charlene Frontiera (Dean)

Spring 2019 Peer Evaluation Committees for Academic Senate Approval

Counseling

Sylvia Aguirre-Alberto (EOPS) Mary Valenti (Counseling) Arnett Caviel (Counseling)

Kinesiology

Bret Pollack (Athletics)
Doug Williams (Athletics)
Denaya Dailey (Dance)

Institutional Appointments

Technology Committee

Peter von Bleichert (two-year term)