# Spring 2019 Hiring Committees for Academic Senate Approval January 22, 2019

## Nursing

Janis Wisherop (Nursing)
Enna Trevathan (Director of Nursing)
Natalie Waechtler (Nursing)
Leslie Punzlan (Classified Staff)
Charlene Frontiera (Dean)

Spring 2019 Peer Evaluation Committees for Academic Senate Approval

## Creative Arts/Social Science

Dave Danielson (Philosophy)
Frederick Gaines (Ethnic Studies)
Minu Mathur (Sociology)

## Language Arts

Daniel Keller (English) Roberta Reynolds (English) Jing Wu (Modern Languages)

## Math/Science

Jeff Flowers (Chemistry) Alyssa Wong (Math) Shawn Westmoreland (Math)