Evaluation Committees – Spring 2021

Full Time Temporary Faculty Tenure-track Evaluation

Counseling

- 1. Leonardo Cruz Academic Counselor
 - a. Michael Vargas, Counselor
 - b. Martin Bednarek, Counselor
 - c. Jesenia Diaz, Counselor
 - d. Krystal Duncan, Dean
- 2. Manuel Delgado- Academic Counselor
 - a. Michael Vargas, Counselor
 - b. Martin Bednarek, Counselor
 - c. Jesenia Diaz, Counselor
 - d. Krystal Duncan, Dean

Note: due to the constraints of the MOU, counseling is limited in its ability to have more diverse evaluation committees this semester.

Enrollment Services

- 1. Gil Perez Personal Counselor
 - a. Makiko Ueda, Personal Counselor
 - b. Kathy Sammut, Counselor
 - c. Michael Vargas, Counselor
 - d. Tabitha Conaway, Dean

Additional Information: Kathy serves on the CARE team, and Michael works with SafeZone and Veterans and partners with personal counseling frequently

ASLT

- 1. Lia Thomas Librarian
- 2. Teresa Morris, Library faculty
- 3. Valeria Estrada, Library faculty
- 4. Matthew Montgomery, Library faculty
- 5. Elnora Tayag, Director of Learning Commons

Additional information: Valeria is a tenured Canada College library faculty. Matthew is a CSM Library Faculty (recommended for tenure in December 2020). Evaluation Guidance committee approved his appointment to this committee

Evaluation Committees – Spring 2021

New Adjunct Faculty Evaluations

Business

Adjunct faculty	FT faculty evaluator
Kirk Stratton	Michael Brunicardi (ADMJ)
Ryan Monaghan	Michael Brunicardi (ADMJ)
LaShonda Kennedy	Lale Yurtseven (COOP)
Sandra Jones	Mounjed Moussalem (CIS)

Creative Arts & Social Science

Adjunct faculty	FT faculty evaluator
Cheyanne Cortez	Rebecca Alex (Art History)

Language Arts

Adjunct faculty	FT faculty evaluator
Eric Heltzel	Daniel Keller (ENGL)
Hector Sanchez	Madeleine Murphy (ENGL)
Rafael Flores	David Laderman (FILM)
Mariella Thaning	Yaping Li (COMM)
Allen Conkle	Fermin Irigoyen (COMM)
Alessandra Mpandenyama	Colby Nixon (SPAN)
Angelina Moles	Yaping Li (COMM)