Curriculum Committee at College of San Mateo - Members
skip directly to Main Content Navigation Search A-Z Index Ask the Bulldog Find People Top Story Breadcrumbs Footer
Curriculum Committee
Members

Name

Division

Email

Phone

Ron Andrade Academic Support and Learning Technologies andrader@smccd.edu (650) 574-6571
Matt Montgomery Academic Support and Learning Technologies montgomerym@smccd.edu (650) 574-6126
vacant Business/Technology    
Melissa Green Business/Technology greenm@smccd.edu (650) 574-6374
Martin Bednarek Counseling bednarekm@smccd.edu (650) 574-6526
Mary Valenti Counseling valentim@smccd.edu (650) 574-6194
Judith Hunt Creative Arts/Social Science huntj@smccd.edu (650) 574-6370
Nico van Dongen Creative Arts/Social Science vandongenn@smccd.edu (650) 378-7301 x 19203
Fermin Irigoyen Language Arts irigoyen@smccd.edu (650) 574-6674
David Laderman Language Arts laderman@smccd.edu (650) 574-6302
Christopher Walker Math/Science walkerc@smccd.edu (650) 574-6321
Christopher Smith Math/Science smithchris@smccd.edu (650) 574-6516
Shana Young Physical Education kudos@smccd.edu (650) 378-7215
vacant Physical Education    
Ashley Perrilliat ASCSM student representative    
Teresa Morris Chair morrist@smccd.edu (650) 574-6579
       
Non-voting members   
Ada Delaplaine Instruction Office delaplaine@smccd.edu (650) 574-6406
Mike Holtzclaw Instruction Office, Vice President, Instruction holtzclawm@smccd.edu (650) 574-6404
Marsha Ramezane Articulation Officer ramezane@smccd.edu (650) 574-6413
Niruba Srinivasan Registrar srinivasann@smccd.edu (650) 574-6573